Report on 17th World Humanist Congress

I hope this will prove to be more interesting than you might expect. It will include some of my own inflammatory reactions. I will limit this blog posting to the “sexiest” bits. A more complete report can be found by clicking HERE.
To facilitate comments, I will break this up into separate postings for each program discussed, below

5 Responses to “Report on 17th World Humanist Congress”

  1. Therese Says:

    Frank, this is quite a thorough report.
    Therese

    FSR COMMENT: Thank you, Therese, but I feel I should point out that this not an unbiased response, being that you are married to me.

  2. Braden Says:

    Really enjoyed these summaries. Thank you.

  3. Allen Barnes Says:

    Thanks for the report Frank. It was enlightening, I wish I could have been there to experience the whole thing.

  4. Leo Igwe Says:

    Due to visa problems I couldnt make it to the congress and has been trying to know how it all went.
    So Frank thanks for this balanced report

  5. B. Peterson Says:

    There was not really enough meat to debate, but something is better than nothing, and it was interesting reading.

Leave a Reply

