Announcing My Candidacy For President

images-1I am announcing my candidacy for President of the United States.

Leadership.

Middle Class.

Renewing America’s Promise.

Jobs.

Fairness.

Common sense.images

Education.

Did I mention Middle Class?

A new direction.

Investing in our future.

Fight for you.

The America I love.

A helping hand.Unknown-2

Not big government but smart government.

Our neighbors.

An America that works.

Our kids.

Across the partisan divide.

For all Americans.images-1

Our grandchildren.

Best days are still ahead.

Our planet.

Middle class.

God bless America.

images

 

 

 

 


CLICK HERE

 

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “Announcing My Candidacy For President”

  1. frankzollo Says:

    Don’t forget about the Middle Class. http://blogs.wsj.com/economics/2015/01/20/who-is-the-middle-class-anyway-a-look-at-obamas-focus-on-middle-class-economics/

  2. doughawes Says:

    Well, you seem to have said all the right words. ‘God Bless’ doug hawes

  3. Wolfgang Kurth Says:

    If you hadn’t said “God Bless” I might have been tempted to donate. Actually I did hover over the button and saw it wasn’t linked to anything. So why not? It’s early enough, so you might as well get on the bandwagon. But you did well leaving out “honesty” with the God Bless business.

  4. DAN FAREK Says:

    WHY NOT? ANYONE CAN RUN FOR PRESIDENT. GOD BLESS THEM ALL!!!
    JUST AS ANYONE CAN START THEIR OWN CHURCH! YOU WOULD NOT BELIEVE ALL OF THE STORE FRONT CHURCHES HERE IN TEXAS!!!

  5. EriK Says:

    You’ve got my vote Frank (assuming I vote).

  6. bruce Says:

    Frank if you need a VP, count on me, I’m sort of a less touchy- feeling Joe Biden.

  7. rationaloptimist Says:

    Wolfgang: the “donate” button DOES link to something, you click where it says “click here.”
    EriK: Thanks. Now I just need 50 million more.
    Bruce: Thanks. I’ll need your full CV, and FBI vetting.

Leave a Reply

