Another new currency design

After seeing my recent blog post about currency redesign, here’s what my wife gave me, to celebrate May 2, the anniversary of the day we met. This design incorporates (according to her) my heart’s desires. However, note that it’s the chocolate I appear to be fixated on.

dollar

4 Responses to “Another new currency design”

  1. Roger Green Says:

    Expect the Secret Service at your door any moment now.

  2. Wolfgang Kurth Says:

    Geeez Frank, I didn’t know we were so much alike!

  3. Mark V Says:

    Those images constitute a pleasing array. And how about Aristotle Contemplating a Bust of Trump on the other side?

  4. DAN Says:

    And here I was expecting you to be looking at a Chinese Cash coin!

Leave a Reply

